Barry's Miscalculation
notluom - Apr 14, 2006 4:34 pm (#539 of 639)
Losers get kicked off of slashdot for trolling and flame baiting. They can't keep up their side of the argument so they resort to childish bullshit like Barry and Klattu (who's probably just Barry pretending to be his own synchphant who crawled out of his own asshole).
Barry, you should find a psychologist who gives group discounts. (Credit to Bella for pointing that out!)
The Real Topic
(Score:0, Flamebait)
by Moulton (44252) Alter Relationship on Thursday April 06, @04:26PM (#15080891)
(http://www.musenet.org/bkort | Last Journal: Wednesday April 12, @08:29AM)
notluom - Apr 14, 2006 4:35 pm (#540 of 639)
Barry, maybe you're misunderstood because you're so full of shit. Or at least that's what people on slashdot think.
The Joy of Being Misunderstood
(Score:0, Flamebait)
by Moulton (44252) Alter Relationship on Wednesday April 05, @06:32AM (#15065673)
(http://www.musenet.org/bkort | Last Journal: Wednesday April 12, @08:29AM)
klaatu - Apr 14, 2006 5:04 pm (#541 of 639)
Edited by Apr 14, 2006 5:05 pm
That is not very different than Bela's lunacy, Barry. He repeats the same crap over and over. What makes this guy more of a troll than Bela?
His schtick about signing up at WX makes no sense.
This guy is dangerous. It's illegal to harass people by mail, phone, or Internet. And what's this about being required to sign up for spammish things when you join WX? I didn't have to, did you?
---
notluom - Apr 14, 2006 4:11 pm (#535 of 544) Reply
Hi, Barry!
You're not sharing all the information you know with your friends, to distort your side of the story.
You know why I wouldn't sign up here, but of course you're leaving out the important fact that I told you. Remember what I told you: Signing up for this forum requires signing up for a whole bunch of scam email marketing schemes. You didn't believe me. Try it yourself!
Because of your reputation as a stalker, and just in case you don't believe me, I looked up your phone number and address and signed up for hundreds of free offers in your name. You should be receiving a whole lot of junk email, early morning phone calls, and advertisements in the mail. Now you will be able to better understand why I didn't want to sign up on this forum in my own name. I hope you're in the market to refinance your student loan and your house, buy a Craftmatic adjustable bed, and all that other stuff you get spammed with.
I will now post the messages about why you were banned from slashdot, a self regulating forum.
-Don
Edited by Apr 19, 2006 4:49 am
The registration of 'notluom' displays the registrant's E-Mail address as moulton@DonHopkins.com, which corresponds to this personal domain registration:
The time stamp on the above referenced posting, notluom - Apr 14, 2006 4:11 pm, (19:11 EDT) matches the last three of these server logs corresponding to embedded media content appearing elsewhere in this forum...Domain name: WARPOMATIC.COM and DonHopkins.Com [66.98.182.86]
Administrative Contact: Hopkins, Don dhopkins@DonHopkins.com 1428 Neilson St Berkeley, CA 94702 US 510 418 4968
The April 8th entry corresponds to an earlier visit here, which SimHacker/Don posted on that same date on Slashdot.h-67-101-40-183.snfccasy.dynamic.covad.net - - [08/Apr/2006:10:24:04 -0400] "GET /media/sexy.mid HTTP/1.1" 200 0 h-68-164-169-201.snfccasy.dynamic.covad.net - - [14/Apr/2006:18:13:41 -0400] "GET /media/nighttheydroveolddixiedown.mid HTTP/1.1" 200 0 h-68-164-169-201.snfccasy.dynamic.covad.net - - [14/Apr/2006:19:41:33 -0400] "GET /~bkort/utnebury/bump.gif HTTP/1.1" 200 43 h-68-164-169-201.snfccasy.dynamic.covad.net - - [14/Apr/2006:19:42:13 -0400] "GET /media/zukav.bump.gif HTTP/1.1" 200 43
The subdomain snfccasy.dynamic.covad.net serves the San Francisco Bay Metropolitan Area.
klaatu - Apr 20, 2006 8:33 am (#544 of 639)
A troll posting as notluom joined WX and posted above several posts harrassing Barry Kort. He ended by telling Barry he put him on several telemarketing phone lists and he should be expected several unwanted sale calls. The calls began.
This conversation has moved here in my forum Bedlam about member behavior. No trolling.
klaatu - Apr 20, 2006 12:17 pm (#545 of 639)
Bedlam is now set to full access for new members. By mistake it had been set up so that new members had to email me.
Did your server crash under the barrage of emails?
He routed the e-mails to his own server, WarpOMatic.Com.
No, I meant, did Klatu's server crash under the deluge of people demanding admittance to his new forum.
I hope this whole thing you guys are doing is just some sort of joke you fellow internet stalkers like to play with each other.
Just watch out when you play with matches.
klaatu - May 1, 2006 4:15 pm (#550 of 639)
Bela feints and dances around his part in this guy's stalking of Barry.
I had nothing to do with this guy's stalking, I certainly abhor it.
Unless you have some evidence you would like to share, kindly retract your (usual) felonious assertion.
klaatu - May 1, 2006 5:02 pm (#552 of 639)
Edited by May 1, 2006 5:03 pm
Bela is not to be trusted or believed. Giving his past behavior, he is in no position to make any demands. Time will tell what is going on.
Giving his past behavior, he is in no position to make any demands.
What?
You laughable assclown. You sound like you are talking into your decoder ring.
Now, kindly retract your groundless assertion, or shove it up your ass.
Thank you.
klaatu - May 1, 2006 7:10 pm (#554 of 639)
The self-proclaimed forum asshole slanderously accuses me of a felony and I am supposed to let him off the hook especially given his clear record of harassing people? The psychic fraud and faith healer is more delusional than ever. Let him sweat out the investigation and resolution of this stalking.
